KEMMLIT Reinraum Team

Unser Team ist unser Know-How

Ralf Stahl
Leiter Reinraum
Key Account Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-258
ralf.stahl@kemmlit.de

Matthias Jung
Leiter Reinraum
Leiter Projekt
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-203
matthias.jung@kemmlit.de

Walter Grzybek
Leiter Projekt
Tel: +49 (0) 7072/131-209
walter.grzybek@kemmlit.de

Eugen Gertner
Leiter Projekt
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-127
eugen.gertner@kemmlit.de

Stefan Thumm
Leiter Projekt
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-117
stefan.thumm@kemmlit.de

Silvia Möck-Hoffmann
Projekt-Assistentin
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-281
silvia.moeck-hoffmann@kemmlit.de  

Manfred Gaidusch
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-284
manfred.gaidusch@kemmlit.de

Dieter Tessmann
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-173
dieter.tessmann@kemmlit.de

Dieter Waller
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-186
dieter.waller@kemmlit.de