KEMMLIT cleanroom team

Our team is our know-how

Ralf Stahl
Head of cleanroom
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-258
ralf.stahl@kemmlit.de

Matthias Jung
Head of cleanroom
Head of projects
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-203
matthias.jung@kemmlit.de

Walter Grzybek
Head of project
Tel: +49 (0) 7072/131-209
walter.grzybek@kemmlit.de

Eugen Gertner
Head of project
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-127
eugen.gertner@kemmlit.de

Stefan Thumm
Head of project
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-117
stefan.thumm@kemmlit.de

Silvia Möck-Hoffmann
Project assisstant
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-281
silvia.moeck-hoffmann@kemmlit.de  

Manfred Gaidusch
Sales back office
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-284
manfred.gaidusch@kemmlit.de

Dieter Tessmann
Technical department
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-173
dieter.tessmann@kemmlit.de

Dieter Waller
Technical department
Tel.: +49 (0) 7072/131-186
dieter.waller@kemmlit.de